THE BAY takes you back to THE BEGINNING! Watch every TUESDAY!

For Immediate Release

POPSTAR! TV, the new home of the 19x Daytime Emmy® award-winning digital drama series The Bay is taking you back – all the way back to where it all began! The Bay: The Beginning is 10 episodes including some never-before-seen remastered footage! Live streaming every Tuesday starting 1/12/21 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT with an encore presentation at 11pm ET / 8pm PT.

The Bay: The Beginning introduces socialite Sara Garrett (Mary Beth Evans), her rebellious teenage son Pete Garrett (Kristos Andrews) and the rest of the complex denizens of Bay City. This re-edited 10-part limited drama series starts off with the aftermath of Sara’s oldest son Brian’s (originally played by Dylan Bruce) disastrous engagement party to his fiancée Zoey (Taylor Stanley’s) and features many of your Bay City favorites. Throughout the 10 episodes meet Steve Jensen (Matthew Ashford), Lianna Ramos (Jade Harlow), Commissioner Lex Martin (Tristan Rogers), Sofia Madison (Jacklyn Zeman) and additional original series regulars include Lilly Melgar as Janice Ramos, Charles Shaughnessy as Capt. Elliot Sanders , Lane Davies as Detective Mackenzie Johnson and more. With a special guest appearance by the late Jed Allan as Harold Johnson!

See the official 30 second promo here – https://vimeo.com/498381268

Tags: , , , , , ,
TV

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Researchers Develop New Method to Convert Waste Carbon Atoms to Plastic Products Without Harming Environment
NASA’s Capstone Satellite Breaks From Earth’s Orbit, Heads Towards Moon Ahead of Upcoming Artemis Program
Five Dead In 4th Of July Parade Shooting In Highland Park, Illinois
Tesla delivered 254,695 electric vehicles in the second quarter of 2022
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for July 2, 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.