Nas Details New Album King’s Disease III

Nas Details New Album King’s Disease III

The rapper’s latest Hit-Boy collaboration is out this Friday, November 11


Nas, April 2017 (Bryan Bedder/Getty Images for The Estate of Tupac Shakur)

Nas has shared the tracklist for his new album King’s Disease III, which comes out this Friday, November 11, via Mass Appeal Records. The full-length was produced by Hit-Boy and executive produced by Nas and Hit-Boy. Find the tracklist and a teaser video below.

Nas began his King’s Disease series with Hit-Boy in 2020. The next year, the record earned him the Grammy Award for Best Rap Album, and he also released the second installment, King’s Disease II. Nas and Hit-Boy continued their collaborative streak in December 2021 with Magic.

Read about Nas’ Illmatic at No. 22 in “The 150 Best Albums of the 1990s.”

King’s Disease III:

01 Ghetto Reporter
02 Legit
03 Thun
04 Michael & Quincy
05 30
06 Hood2Hood
07 Recession Proof
08 Reminisce
09 Serious Interlude
10 I’m on Fire
12 Once a Man, Twice a Child
13 Get Light
14 First Time
15 Beef
16 Don’t Shoot
17 Til My Last Breath (Bonus)


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.


Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Tory MP Chris Skidmore to step down at next general election
Christmas 2022: Things To Do In London
Apple and Elon Musk’s Twitter are on a collision course
‘Chernobyl’ Producer Sister Targets Next Generation Of Writers With Royal Court Partnership
Ari Lennox Performs “Waste My Time” at the 2022 Soul Train Awards: Watch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.