Here are the Winners of the 58th Annual Nebula Awards!

The Nebula Awards were first awarded in 1966, and they recognize the best writing in science fiction and fantasy published in the U.S. the previous year. The winners of the 58th annual Nebula Awards, which consider works published in 2022, have just been announced! You can watch the whole ceremony on YouTube, or scroll down for the winners.

Nebula Award for Novel

Book cover of Babel, or the Necessity of Violence by R. F. Kuang

Babel by R.F. Kuang

Andre Norton Nebula Award for Middle Grade and Young Adult Fiction

The Damon Knight Memorial Grand Master Award: Robin McKinley

The Infinity Award: Octavia E. Butler (posthumous)

The Kate Wilhelm Solstice Award: Cerece Rennie Murphy and Greg Bear (posthumous)

Kevin O’Donnell, Jr. Service to SFWA Award: Mishell Baker


Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

I’m bisexual and proud – but I still suffer from queer imposter syndrome
Google to crack down on office attendance, asks remote workers to reconsider
FDA allows temporary import of unapproved Chinese cancer drug to ease U.S. shortage
Broadway’s Tony-Nominated ‘Shucked’ Sets 2024 London Run In A Cameron Mackintosh Venue
Brian Eno Announces First-Ever Solo Tour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *