Governors Awards Photo Gallery: Best Of The Red Carpet

After being delayed due to the strikes, the 14th Annual Governors Awards took place in LA to hand out the honorary Oscars.

Angela Bassett, Mel Brooks, and Carol Littleton received honorary Oscars, while Michelle Satter was honored with the Jean Hersholt Humanitarian Award.

The gala at the Ray Dolby Ballroom at Ovation Hollywood was attended by many Hollywood stars, including Margot Robbie, Ayo Edebiri, Julianne Moore, Natalie Portman, Jurnee Smollett, Charles Melton, Barry Keoghan, Eugenio Derbez, Gael García Bernal, Claire Foy, Cailee Spaeny, Lily Gladstone, Leonardo DiCaprio, Robert Downey Jr., Cillian Murphy, Florence Pugh and Taraji P. Henson.

Other celebrities who appeared at the event included Shailene Woodley, Olivia Munn, Rita Wilson, Tom Hanks, Emily Blunt, Emma Stone, Olivia Rodrigo, Eva Longoria, David Oyelow, Mark Ruffalo, Ariana DeBose, Penelope Cruz, among many others.

Scroll through the photo gallery below to see the best of the red carpet.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *